GDPR: Permanently deleting your ABCSubmit Account.
We’re sorry you want to delete your account from our product, and please be aware of the following irremediable consequences:
- All your forms will be deleted
- All your submissions will be deleted
- Our systems won’t be able to recognize your credentials after your account is deleted
- Your subscriptions will not be recurrent anymore, however invoices will be issued up to current date, and after that date all your subscriptions will be canceled.
Some information will still be kept in our records, such as:
- Payments history
Please note that:
- You should export your submissions data for each form you created.
- You should download all uploaded files via your forms.
- You won’t receive any email from us in the future (excepting system emails, if you owe us something).
- You will receive a confirmation email after all your data is purged from our systems.
Still want to delete your account?
Send us an email at support[at]abcsubmit.com, and one of operators will delete your account permanently.